Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search Open sharebox Close sharebox

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2002 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Angola Chiefs of State - 2002
      President dos Santos, Jose Eduardo
      Min. of Agriculture & Rural Development Lutucuta, Gilberto
      Min. of Assistance & Social Reintegration Kussumua, Joao
      Min. of Commerce Hossi, Victorino Domingos
      Min. of Education & Culture Neto, Antonio Burity da Silva
      Min. of Energy & Water da Silva, Luis Filipe
      Min. of External Relations de Miranda, Joao Bernardo
      Min. of Family & Women's Affairs da Silva, Candida Celeste
      Min. of Finance Bessa, Julio
      Min. of Fisheries & Environment Jardim, Maria de Fatima Monteiro
      Min. of Geology & Mines Africano, Manuel Antonio
      Min. of Health Hamukuya, Albertina Julia
      Min. of Hotels & Tourism Valentim, Jorge Alicerces
      Min. of Industry David, Joaquim Duarte da Costa
      Min. of Interior dos Santos "Nando", Fernando da Piedade Dias
      Min. of Justice Tjipilica, Paulo
      Min. of National Defense Paihama, Kundi
      Min. of Petroleum de Vasconcelos, Jose Maria Botelho
      Min. of Planning Lourenco, Ana Dias
      Min. of Posts & Telecommunications Ribeiro, Licinio Tavares
      Min. of Public Administration, Employment, & Social Welfare Neto, Antonio Domingos Pitra Costa
      Min. of Public Works & Urban Affairs da Silva, Antonio Henriques
      Min. of Science & Technology Nganda Gina, Joao Baptista
      Min. of Social Communication Neto, Pedro Hendrick Vaal
      Min. of Territorial Admin. Muteka, Fernando Faustino
      Min. of Transport Brandao, Andre Luis
      Min. of War Veterans van Dunem, Pedro Jose
      Min. of Youth & Sports Barrica, Jose Marcos
      Min. in the Office of the Presidency, Civil Affairs Leitao, Jose da Costa e Silva
      Min. in the Office of the Presidency, General Secretariat Peixoto, Jose Mateus de Adelino
      Min. in the Office of the Presidency, Military Affairs Dias "Kopelipa", Manuel Helder
      Governor, Central Bank Jaime, Aguinaldo
      Ambassador to the US Diakidi, Josefina Perpetua Pitra
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Patricio, Jose Goncalves Martins

      NOTE: The information regarding Angola on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Angola Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Angola Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Language Translation Services - All Languages

    Revised 30-Jan-03
    Copyright © 2002 - 2020 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)